Chief, I’m picking up movement!

Halo 5: Guardians is a first-person shooter developed by 343 Industries and published by Microsoft Studios for the Xbox One, released worldwide on October 27, 2015. The game’s plot follows two fireteams of human supersoldiers: Blue Team, led by Master Chief, and the Red Team: Fireteam Osiris, led by Spartan Locke. Halo 5: Guardians takes place in the year 2558, and is set after the events of Halo 4.

“Halo 5: Guardians” soundtrack by Kazuma Jinnouchi. The soundtrack for “Halo 5: Guardians” brings a series of orchestras, synthesizers, F/X, and guitars. It elevates the gaming experience to the next level on the Double LP.

Tracks include:

A1: Halo Canticles
A2: Light Is Green
A3: Kamchatka
A4: Walk Softly
B1: The Trial
B2: Crypt
B3: End Game
B4: Blue Team
C1: Jameson Locke
C2: Osiris Suite, Act 1
C3: Osiris Suite, Act 2
D1: Osiris Suite, Act 3
D2: Osiris Suite, Act 4

This album is a must have if you the Halo games!