This is Kevin’s third album release that debuted last year on November, 2019. This album takes you on a journey and adventure with progressive & intricate styled instrumental guitar solos. The album has been long awaited and is finally here!

Buy a copy today or visit
Tracks include:

1.) Mountain Mover
2.) Torat Moshe
3.) Black Sands
4.) Dark
5.) F.T.W.
6.) Thorn in My Side
7.) Í Bardaga Er Skáldskapr
8.) Chokma
9.) Avalanche
10.) To the Moon